top of page
Writer's pictureChunky Wanders

NIHONBASHITEI

A Modern-Classic Japanese Cuisine

As we walk down the Pedro Gill street in Manila to find a good place to eat, we saw this club like restaurant next to a show club. Funny, at first glance you'll think it is a club, but it is actually an amazing Japanese restaurant!



There is a separate place where you can reserve a traditional Japanese table. Usually, you can make reservations in advance.


Shoes off please...



On the other hand, there are elegant tables with a chair that you can sit down with slight partitions for a semi-privacy. Here am I with my Family!




They serve many dishes that will make you want more! All of this does taste 100% fresh!

Gyosa!







Don't miss their famous Gyudon! Not like any other Gyudon that I've tasted before. ❤️❤️❤️


One thing about me is, I always eat out searching for Japanese food and I think I found my Home. ❤️


Location: Pedro Gil St, Ermita, Manila, 1000 Metro Manila

Time: From 11:00 am to 2:00 am.



Thank you for reading my blog.

Stay Chunky! ♥


Travel with me! Subscribe!

Follow me on instagram & Twitter

-》 @chunkywanders

Like us on Facebook



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page