top of page
Writer's pictureChunky Wanders

Mary Grace Cafe

A Classic Fairy tale Cafe



Mary Grace has been known for their pastries and home made Ensaymada. Their very essence is the goodness of home, where fresh from the oven pastries and good home-cooked meals warm the heart and soul. (marygracecafe.com)


The first time I saw the place amaze me and gave me the feeling of home. You will immediately see the tree inside that has robotic butterflies and pretty lanterns hanging from it. It is so beautiful! ♥


When I think about Mary Grace, it always reminds me of home cooked pastries. Like a bakery. But I was wrong, it does not stop there. Mary Grace is a restaurant that has semi fine dining feels with a feeling of a comfort of your home with touch of elegance that offer a lot of food for us to enjoy.


They have a must try Pasta that is so good! We ordered pastas and slices of chocolate cakes and sans rival with a Pitcher of Peach juice.



Seafood pasta ♥

Creamy Carbonara ♥




Peach ♥

Choco cake ♥

Sans rival ♥

Even the ceilings and frames are so Instagramable! The awesome classic fairy tale feels! Perfect for getting together.





If you want a homey feeling and a new place for instagram? Try here! 📷




Location: SM MALL OF ASIA, 3rd floor, Pasay City.

Time: 10am - 10pm


Thank you for reading my blog.

Stay Chunky! ♥


Travel with me! Subscribe!

Follow me on instagram & Twitter

-》 @chunkywanders

Like us on Facebook

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page